Creaform Webinar: New MetraSCAN 3D optical CMM scanners

The MetraSCAN 3D scanners are the most accurate scanning solutions on the market, whether in lab or on the shop floor. Like Creaform’s entire portfolio of measuring technologies, the MetraSCAN 3D are easy to master and use, and they take only a few minutes to set up.

Featuring Creaform's TRUaccuracy technology, the MetraSCAN 3D ensure highly-accurate dimensional surface measurements, regardless of the measurement environment (instability, vibrations, thermal variations, etc.) or operator skills.

The combination of a MetraSCAN 3D CMM scanner and a HandyPROBE arm-free CMM makes for a complete and powerful measurement system for points and surfaces, and enable geometrical and freeform inspection on the same part, with the same system.

Join us on June 12-13, 2012! Attendance is limited, so book your place today!

  • Discover the indisputable benefits of this complete and powerful inspection and scanning solution.
  • Learn about Creaform's TRUaccuracy technology behind the MetraSCAN 3D line-up.
  • Interact live with our product manager and get instant answers to your questions.

Tuesday June 12, 2012
Americas - 2:00 PM EDT
Europe - 8:00 PM CET
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/451412673

Wednesday June 13, 2012
Americas - 8:00 AM EDT.
Europe - 2:00 PM CET.
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/975409632

Media

Read 1789 times

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Copyright © 2018 Prototype Today ®. All rights reserved.

|   Privacy Policy |   Terms & Conditions |   Contact Us |

All trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Additive Manufacturing Today